Official List of Religious Congregations


  1. Divine Word Missionaries (SVD)
  2. Society of African Missions (SMA)
  3. Congregation of the Holy Spirit (Spiritans)
  4. Order of Friars Minor Conventual (Conventual Franciscan Friars)
  5. Brothers of the Immaculate Conception of the BMM (FIC Brothers)
  6. Hospitaller Order of St. John of God (OH)
  7. Salesians of Don Bosco (SDB)
  8. Marist Brothers
  9. Society of Jesus (Jesuits)
  10. Comboni Missionaries of the Heart of Jesus (MCCJ)


  1. Handmaids of the Divine Redeemer (HDR)
  2. Missionary Sisters Servants of the Holy Spirit (SSpS)
  3. Order of Consecrated Virgins (OV)
  4. Sisters of St. Louis (SSL)
  5. Congregation of the Holy Family (CHF)
  6. School Sisters of Notre Dame (SSND)
  7. Franciscan Missionaries of Mary (FMM)
  8. Missionary Sisters of Charity (MC)
  9. Sisters of Our Lady of Apostles (OLA)
  10. Sisters of Charity of St. Anne
  11. Society of the Holy Child Jesus (SHCJ)
  12. Handmaids of the Holy Child Jesus (HHCJ)
  13. Daughters of Mary Help of Christians – Salesian Sisters (FMA)
  14. Sisters of Notre Dame De L’Eglise (NDE)
  15. Sisters of Mary Immaculate (SMI)
  16. Sisters of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, Mother of Christ (IHM)
  17. Daughters of the Sacred Passion (DSP)
  18. Society of the Infant Jesus (SIJ)