Appointments and Transfers

Spiritual Directors of Societies and Groups in The Accra Archdiocese

1st February 2016 – 1st February 2019

  • Fr. Dominic Amegashitsi

    Knights of Marshall, Accra West Regional Council

  • Rev. Fr. Nicholas Larsey

    Knights of Marshall, Accra East Regional Council

  • Rev. Fr. Francis Oteng Bawuah

    Nawdiba Associations

  • Rev. Fr. Anthony Agnes Adu-Mensah

    Mother of Divine Grace Senatus (Legion of Mary)

  • Rev. Fr. Benjamin Ohene

    Accra-Tema Akan Nkabom Kuo (Holy Family Society)

  • Rev. Fr. Albert Gyapani

    St. Anthony’s Guild

  • Rev. Fr. Benjamin Ohene

    Knights of St. John Accra West Grand Commandery

  • Rev. Fr. Dennis Opoku

    Knights of Marshall (Tema Regional Council)

  • Rev. Fr. Anthony Asare

    St. Gabriel Guild (Ga-Adangme)

  • Rev. Fr. Robert Billy Gbettey

    Our Lady of Perpetual Help Confraternity (Accra Archdiocesan Council)

  • Rev. Fr. Francis Amenuvor

    Ladies of Marshall (Accra West Court)

  • Rev. Fr. Daniel Tettedji

    Accra Archdiocesan Catholic Men’s Council

  • Rev. Fr. Samuel Filton-Mensah

    Catholic Charismatic Renewal

  • Rev. Fr. Peter Atsu

    Federation of Catholic Ewe Union

  • Rev. Fr. Michael Owusu-Ofori

    Society of St. Vincent de Paul

  • Rev. Fr. Clement Wilson

    Greater Accra Catholic Church Choirs Association

  • Rev. Fr. Alphonse Bulloro

    St. John Paul II Frafra Catholic Union